Skip to content

They’ve arrived!

May 1, 2009

My author copies arrived yesterday and I’m so happy and excited!  It is out in the world and I hope you will get one (or two or three).  You can purchase from Amazon–the link is to the lower right of this page.  Or pick one up at your favorite independent bookstore or a Barnes & Noble or Borders.

Folks, please tell me what you think of it–every part of it–the cover, the blurbs, the stories.  I’m anxious to hear from readers and I promise to reply as soon as I get comments.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 21, 2009 10:14 pm

    So exciting! I know the feeling! I look forward to reading as well as seeing you in this neck of the woods this summer!

    Adelante!!!!

    L

Leave a Reply

