Skip to content

After New York . . .

July 12, 2009
Ileana and I hadn't seen each other in about 20 years.

Ileana and I hadn't seen each other in about 20 years.

Thank you to all my friends who made it to the McNally Jackson Reading on Thursday–my New Jersey posse turned out!  It was great fun and wonderful to finally meet my publishers Robert Lasner and Elizabeth Clementson of Ig.  My publishing “sibling” Dave Reidy and I presented together there and the next night in Boston at the Dire Reader Literary Series.  More photos in the photo gallery.

While talking with Robert, he told me of the positive review of my book that appeared a couple of weeks ago in The Rumpus.  Here’s the link–any comments?

http://therumpus.net/2009/06/90-miles-from-home/

 

 

Thanks to Melanie for being so generous.

Thanks to Melanie for being so generous.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

