Skip to content

Settling in

August 26, 2009
A lovely view from Tremon lawn

A lovely view from Tremon lawn

Back home in Orlando, back to teaching–three classes this semester, back to reality.   It’s lovely to remember my time at Bread Loaf and I know I will be revisiting my notes before I get back into my writing.  I figure it will take a couple of weeks before I settle in and getting back to a productive routine. 

Upcoming events include a reading/booksigning at the UCF Barnes and Noble on Wednesday, September 23 at 1:00 and several events in October.  Check the calendar of events tab for details.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

