Skip to content

Miami Book Fair Invitation!

September 1, 2009

Hurray!  I received notice yesterday that I will be included in the Miami Book Fair in November.  I’m VERY EXCITED about this because it is a huge event, not just in the community but in the book industry, and so many wonderful writers have participated throughout the years.   There’s a big street festival and all sorts of events leading up to the weekend of November 14-15th.  Check back for more details–I’ll upload the schedule as soon as I get it.

Also, forgive the lack of photos recently; I have now sprinkled new ones throughout.  Go back and see the BL posts if you like.

Jennine and I were both invited to the Miami Book Fair

Jennine and I were both invited to the Miami Book Fair

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

