Skip to content

Mini interview in Honor of Women’s History Month

March 11, 2014

Hello all,

Today I was the woman faculty member honored at the University of Central Florida where I work.  Here it is; it’s a different perspective of what I do.  My “day” job as it were but really I love teaching.  I love being in the classroom and making meaning, learning, connecting with others.

Let me know what you think and stay tuned:  two readings in Orlando in April. One on April 7th at the Southeast Branch of the Orange County Public Library and the other April 9th at Valencia College East.  More details to follow.

Cheers,Cecilia

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

