Skip to content

Happy 2015! See my new website, please!

January 8, 2015

Friends,

I created a new website that is a bit more streamlined though I promise not to remove this one–it has far too much archived!

Visit me at www.oyechica.net

There is a blog there where I hope to post more consistently. There is a small gallery–so far.  I will be including similar items as here such as upcoming events, links to publications, and new photos.

I would love to hear feedback on how to improve the new site; there is a contact button there too. I will not be checking this site as often so if you post a comment and I haven’t replied or approved it, go to http://www.oyechica.net and let me know.

Wishing you all the best in 2015–great health, joy, happiness and peace.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

